FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
CrimsonKnight

Necromancer Corpse Lance Build Questions

Hey,

For season 17, I am hoping to use the Necromancer Corpse Lance Build With LoN Set and just wanted to clarify a few things.

1. For the weapon, it says to have a socket preferably from Ramaladni's Gift. Am i right in that the purpose for this is to essentially have an extra primary stat on my weapon?

2. The pants, swamp land waders is class specific to witch doctors. Correct me if im wrong, but on the switch version, I dont believe item trading is possible, which would make getting this pants near impossible? What would a good replacement be?

3. Currenty i am using the Necromancer Generator Build with Grace of Inarius. How many ancient legondarys is recommended to have before the NIghtmare of Legacy buff becomes better than the set bonus from Inarius?

Sorry if these are obvious questions, Im still pretty new to the game, and alot of what I read online only makes half sense.

Thanks

Crimson

59 minutes ago, CrimsonKnight said:

Hey,

For season 17, I am hoping to use the Necromancer Corpse Lance Build With LoN Set and just wanted to clarify a few things.

1. For the weapon, it says to have a socket preferably from Ramaladni's Gift. Am i right in that the purpose for this is to essentially have an extra primary stat on my weapon?

2. The pants, swamp land waders is class specific to witch doctors. Correct me if im wrong, but on the switch version, I dont believe item trading is possible, which would make getting this pants near impossible? What would a good replacement be?

3. Currenty i am using the Necromancer Generator Build with Grace of Inarius. How many ancient legondarys is recommended to have before the NIghtmare of Legacy buff becomes better than the set bonus from Inarius?

Sorry if these are obvious questions, Im still pretty new to the game, and alot of what I read online only makes half sense.

Thanks

Crimson