DigitalAddiction

[US-Shadow Council][H] <Digital Addiction> 3/7 Mythic

Sign in to follow this  

1 post in this topic

About Us: <Digital Addiction> is a 20-man weekend raiding guild on Shadow Council (Mountain Standard Time). Our first H Garrosh kill dates back to April before 4/4 upgrade came out. We were also 2-day raiding schedule (Fri night/Sat morning) until our H Garrosh kill.

Our immediate need is a Boomkin, Spriest, DPS Warrior, healer (any class), but we're willing to take on other DPS as well (Exception: Rogue, DK).

We're not a casual raiding guild (stating this due to it being a weekend raiding guild; people see us as casual sometimes). Each raider must maintain their character to maximize their output. Spec change is sometimes necessary depending on the fights (this means actually being able to play the spec on a competitive level). Everything is provided by the guild from repair to food, flasks, pots, enchants, gems for progression fights.

Progression:
T17: 7/7H [3/7M]

T16: 14/14 [14/14M]

T15:
ToT: 12/12 [13/13H]

Raid Times:
Friday Night: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST (4 hours)
Saturday Morning: 9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / Noon EST (4 hours)
Saturday Night: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST (3 hours)

Recruitment Needs:
1 Boomkin (high)
1 DPS Warrior (high)
1 Shadow Priest (high)
All DPS except for Rogue and DK (medium)
1 healer (any class, high)

Successful candidates should be 18 years or older.

If you feel you are Digital Addiction material, send in an application ondigitaladdiction.enjin.com
You can also check us out live on twitch.tv/digitaladdiction
If you have any questions, please feel free to add us: Reela#1821 or Tzemi#1584.

Website: digitaladdiction.enjin.com
Live Stream: twitch.tv/digitaladdiction

**Reminder**
This is an adult raiding guild. There will be adult conversations with adult language in both guild chat and in mumble.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By Narii625

      VISIT OUR WEBSITE!
       
      SERVER: Illidan
      RAID TIMES: Fridays & Sundays 10pm - 1am Server Time.
      PROGRESSION: Tomb of Sargeras [1/9M 9/9H], Nighthold [3/10M]
      LOOT STYLE: EPGP DKP Reloaded (http://wowwiki.wikia.com/wiki/EPGP)
      CURRENTLY ACCEPTING (915+)
      ALL DPS! ABOUT US
      We're a close-knit guild that hangs out in Discord a lot, playing alts, Mythic+, other games or just hanging out. 
      We're always on Discord and we joke around a lot, some jokes aren't appropriate so keep that in mind. 
      Overall, we're very social with guild members that actually talk to each other. (18+ required!)
      Fun Guild events happen monthly!
       
      Battle.net ID: Narii#1891, Discord ID: LadyPluu#4473
      Guild Recruitment Officer
      www.bootypirates.guildlaunch.com
    • By Nobbykinz
      Autumn Mist is a Mythic raiding guild/
      http://www.autumn-mist.net

      We are looking for dedicated mythic raiders.
      We are a very active guild with events on most days:

      Wed: TOS Mythic/Heroic
      Thurs: TOS Mythic
      Fri: Mythic + night/Chill  
      Sat: Chill
      Sun: TOS Mythic  
      Mon: Alt Runs  
      Tues: Transmog Tuesday

      All starting at 8pm Server time other then the whole day events unless stated in the calender.
      Feel free to apply via the website, or add me on bnet if you want a chat, Nobbykinz#2994 all questions welcome.
    • By tanksta1
      [H] Salvation (est.2007) is a progression raiding guild on US-Cenarion Circle/Sisters of Elune.
      Objective
      Salvation is actively searching and recruiting players for current heroic content. What we look to do in the short-term is recruit players and gear them in our farm content. Mythic + will be run as well since it serves as another outlet to gearing up. By doing this we prepare them for our long-term goal, Mythic Mode Progression.
      Recruiting for Tomb of Sargeras
      Tanks- Blood DK x1 Melee- Rogue x1, Havoc Demon Hunter x1 Ranged- Mages x1, Hunter x2, Warlock x1, Balance Druid x1 Healers- Resto/Ele Shaman x1, Holy Paladin x1

      ***Exceptional applicants can feel free to sign up even if we aren't recruiting your class/spec. Outstanding applications will always be considered.
      We are also accepting players that engage in social aspects of the WoW community such as leveling, PvP, questing, dungeon finding, roleplaying and other challenging activites. We provide monthly guild events. For example, the Tournament of Tiny Champions. It’s a pet battle tournament where guildies compete with each other using 3-6 of their mightiest level 25 tiny champions. We are expanding this extremely fun side of Salvation so that everyone can join in on some action and prizes!
      Raiding Schedule
      Our schedule is as follows. We push content three times a week for 3 hours at a time starting at 6:00pm to 9:00pm PST Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Mondays. 
      Our Raiding Requirements
      You must be able to raid all three nights. Be on time for raid. Lateness will not be tolerated. Be able to play the optimal specialization for Legion raid encounters. (this requirement is more towards the pure dps classes and hybrid classes in some special cases) Come prepared with the knowledge of the Legion raid bosses and mechanics. Have Discord app installed and a working microphone to communicate. Discord browser and phone app is also acceptable. (Note: Some of these requirements will change as time goes on.)
      How to Join
      Please sign up on our guild website at:
      www.salvationcc.guildlaunch.com Want to reach me in game? On Discord? Questions or concerns? Hit me up at:
      Battletag: Zanngetsu#1255 Discord: Tankstâ2329  
    • By zdeathknight
      [Illidan][H] <FULL Mongo> (5/9 Mythic ToS) LF exceptional players all specs
      [Illidan] [H] <Full Mongo> 5/9 Mythic Tomb of Sargeras <Full Mongo> 5/9 Mythic ToS - is a Horde Raiding Guild on Illidan.

      We are an excellent and diverse group of competitive players - formerly the top raiders of Sonic Death Monkey and Undead Legion on Eitrigg/Shu-halo (US) - who banded together and decided to move to Illidan to start our own mythic raiding guild. We are a guild made by mythic raiders, for mythic raiders. We have achieved AotC in every raid tier this expansion so far, and were 4/10 mythic NH before server transferring.

      Raid Times:
      Tuesday, Thursday, Monday. 7.30-10.30 Server.

      Qualities we look for in raiders:

      Maturity & thick skin (very important), respect towards others, focus, being easy going, commitment, loyalty, on going personal & character improvement & development, good attendance & punctuality for raid, being open minded, viable off-specs and/or alts for raiding, able to take criticism, +18 years of age.

      Requirements & expectations for raid:

      Minimum equipped item level of 930, with 61 traits.

      As a trial you will be expected to attend every Monday night raid, and depending on performance and knowledge we may require you to attend Tuesday and Thursday night as well.

      As a trial you will have access to guild repairs, and we will do our best to provide you with runes, food and flasks during raid.

      Required Addons:
      RCLootCouncil
      DBM
      Astral Keys
      ERT
      Details!

      Required VoiP software:
      Discord

      Rercruitment
      We are interested in exceptional and talented Arms Warrior, Sub Rogue players to expand our roster.

      Contact:
      GM: Harju (Spency#2787)
      Recruit Officer: Zdeathknîght (playerkiller#1676)