FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Pinnique

Windwalker Monk, Why Do Leaves Fall? (DPS Help)

Hi there.

I am rather new to the class/spec. However, do not feel this is an acceptable reason to be doing so oddly/poorly on damage. I am by no means the best player in the world, but I do pride myself on pushing myself. Yet, as a WW, I am really struggling to do that.

Armoury

Combat Log

Rotation: I am using the base one from Icy-Veins. I have tried both Chi Brew & Serenity, and Ascension & Chi Explosion. I found Ascension & Chi Explosion the more fun to play.

I am the token Monk in the raid, so I have no one to turn to debate with, etc.

Please, fellow monks, why do leaves fall?