FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
CPKross

New to Feral

Hello!

The Feral become my Main late Dec 2014 so im new to feral but ok to handle new classes. so what I wonder is if you who have played feral in some years and have good experience could look at my playing for small mistakes.

Logs

Armory

:)

Gruul 

Rip and Rake uptimes are 95%+ this is good :D

Savage Roar uptime was also good. 95%+

Beastlord

Rake uptime is good, rip was below 95%, that needs to go up. Keep in mind as feral your AOE is pathetic, there's no point doing it, I'd only do it if you can tab-rake and the mob will only stay alive for the full duration(all the AOE fights in Foundry have a priority target to be hitting, so you should always keep rip and rake up on that as priority)

Savage Roar uptime was good though 95%+

CD usage is good for both fights. You're doing well for you ilvl in my opinion. Just keep what I said in mind for AOE. and that'll help you a bit on those fights. Just remember that on AOE fights those scumbag boomies and hunters that can pad the meters will look better than you, but just take solace in the fact that you *probably* did more towards getting the boss down then they did.

• Like 2

Gruul 

Rip and Rake uptimes are 95%+ this is good biggrin.png

Savage Roar uptime was also good. 95%+

Beastlord

Rake uptime is good, rip was below 95%, that needs to go up. Keep in mind as feral your AOE is pathetic, there's no point doing it, I'd only do it if you can tab-rake and the mob will only stay alive for the full duration(all the AOE fights in Foundry have a priority target to be hitting, so you should always keep rip and rake up on that as priority)

Savage Roar uptime was good though 95%+