Valkyr

Which Addons do you use/recomend?

Sign in to follow this  

5 posts in this topic

So I've been playing HS for around nine months but was never aware of the possibility of addons and plugins. I habitually use online tools to make arena decks but recently I was watching a few matches on twitch and realized people could see their entire decks, what they have used and not used while they play. Blizzard, i believe doesn't consider anything that can be done with a paper and pencil (and I guess a calculator) when done by an app to cheating.

So my question is what addons and plugins does everyone here use and which ones should I start off with. I've heard of Hearthstone Deck Tracker and Hearthstone Tracker (are they different?) but wondering what gaps are there in my information and what I should be using.

I really like Deck Tracker but I do most of my playing on my iPhone. Is there anything similar for iOS? Is it even possible?

Am not aware of anything for iOS. I think the screen real estate may not be enough even if the app were to somehow be able to access wherever the logs get stored.

• Like 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Aleco

It's rare, it's slimy, and it's latest card to be spoiled from Kobolds and Catacombs.
      It wouldn't be a proper dungeon crawl without an encounter against a giant ooze, and it wouldn't be a proper Hearthstone set without a Hunter card with Deathrattle synergy. Say hello to Seeping Oozeling: