Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Trigga

Feral Druid Traits vs Ilvl

1 post in this topic

So I recently got the Mythic Seacursed Mist Relic from Maw of Souls(840ilvl Rip+ 7%) But as of right now I'm using Unwaking Slumber(865ilvl Rake+ 7%) from EN in my frost slot. Is it worth losing 8 weapon ilvls to use the Seacursed relic since Ashmanes bite is so good and procs a lot or better to just have an over damage increase with the extra ilvls. In my Blood and Life slots I also have 1 rank each of Razor Fangs and Tear the flesh.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By GraphicsJohn
      I recently started playing druids. Can anyone tell me why my Troll Feral Druid has Moonkin form and my Night Elf Feral Druid does not?
    • By Reggmuffin
      Greetings.
      I would like to know which heirloom gear is best for my feral druid. I like to PVP and I don't plan on leveling my druid anytime soon. I am aware that the only factor which matters in PVP is item level but I also want to be the best pound per pound feral in duels. 
      As of now, I am wearing mostly rogue gear and I am unsure if I should continue to use that or switch to druid gear, etc.
      Thank you in advance.
    • By Soto
      As a feral druid am i supposed to be spamming my buttons as they come off cool down or should I wait for my energy to come back up and let my bleeds tick a little? Is there a benefit of just reapplying a bleed right after you already put it on a target. 
      Im talking mostly about Raiding encounters.
      Thanks
    • By Vonos
      Hello there!