ThunderStain

[Aerie Peak][A]<Neonmoon>(2/10M) LF ALL classes!

Sign in to follow this  

2 posts in this topic

2/10M) LF All classes(except tanks) for Legion progression with the goal of solidifying a solid mythic group for future content. Raid times are M/W/F 4:00am - 7:00am Pacific (9:00pm - 12:00am AEST, 7:00am - 10:00am EST or Aerie Peak server time). * Please fill out an application at 
Neonmoon.guildlaunch.com before contacting me on btag as that makes our conversation much quicker and less wordy. Contact me (ThunderStain#1780)

Edited by positiv2
Title

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey @ThunderStain,

I updated your title to follow the rules. If you want the title to read something different (or if the information I added is incorrect), let me know and I will change it to reflect both your wish (or the correct information) and the rules.

Best regards,
positiv2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.