Vashezzo

[Mal'Ganis][H] <Late Game> (10/10M and 8/9H) Late Night T/W/Th LF Tank

Sign in to follow this  

31 posts in this topic

<Late Game> of Mal'Ganis is currently recruiting exceptional players to prepare for Tomb!

About <Late Game>:
<Late Game> is a late night Horde raiding guild on the Mal'Ganis Server. Our leadership is very experienced and we strive to always push ourselves into content while maintaining a fun environment. We are currently looking for DPS as well as any exceptional players looking for a good place to raid. We use Loot Council and loot is given out based on performance/attendance/optimal DPS gain.

Raid Schedule:
<Late Game>
Tues/Wed/Thurs
11:30pm - 2:30am (CST)
12:30am - 3:30am (EST)
9:30pm - 12:30 am(PST)

Expectations:
-Be on time. We pull the boss at 11:30, we expect you to be online and ready well before this.
-Loot is a tool to help kill more bosses, not the reason we raid.
-We expect you to have read up on any bosses that we will fight. Whether it's something we already have on farm, or our next progression bosses.

We are currently looking for:

One Tank (pref. Blood DK)

Whether or not you see your class needed up here, all exceptional applicants are encouraged to apply as we are always looking for good players to join our roster!

If you are interested, you can apply at http://www.lategameguild.com or you can add any of:


Firium#11575
Agrevious#1768

 

Edited by Vashezzo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.