Jump to content
FORUMS
chicoswavey

[Whisperwind/Dentarg][A]<Collective Regime>(7/7 N&H EN, 3/3 ToV, 4/10 H NH) LF Ranged DPS

Recommended Posts

About <Collective Regime>:
<Collective Regime> is a casual/progression raiding guild located on Whisperwind (Alliance, PVE). Our guild was formed during the early days of Cata on Icecrown then realm transferred, and has since then founded a core group of raiders that has found some measure of success during our time together in Legion. Our ultimate goal is to have a good time while maintaining a positive, progression-oriented attitude. Apply or to speak with one of our guild officers at our discord welcome channel: https://discord.gg/C3tDrJt

Collective Regime Officer Group:
GM - Szentszar-Sanctieques
CoGM - Sumbrandr
CoGM - Feklhr
Officer - Shinukage
Officer - Zerochance-Zeroego
Officer - Noctûrne

Progression:
7/7 Normal Emerald Nightmare
7/7 Heroic Emerald Nightmare
3/3 Normal Trial of Valor
10/10 Normal Nighthold
4/10 Heroic Nighthold

Recruitment Interests:
Tank

Melee
Frost DK
Demon Hunter
Windwalker Monk

Ranged
BM/MM Hunter
Shadow Priest
Mage
*We are always recruiting exceptional DPS applicants of any class, so even if you don't see yours listed above don't be discouraged to apply at our discord!

Raid Schedule
Wednesday: 6:00pm - 8:00pm PST | 8:00pm - 10:00pm CST | 9:00pm - 11:00pm EST
Friday: 6:00pm - 8:30pm PST | 8:00pm - 10:30pm CST | 9:00pm - 11:30pm EST
Saturday: 6:00pm - 8:30pm PST | 8:00pm - 10:30pm CST | 9:00pm - 11:30pm EST

Requirements:
* 35 Traits in your Main Spec artifact weapon
* Must be able to maintain at least a 70% attendance rate. This is very important.
* You are required to download all of the add-ons that are necessary to our raid.
* Must have a stable and reliable computer and internet connection.
* Must be able to communicate effectively over Discord. (Listening+ Vocal[if tanking, or healing]).
* Must be able to transfer servers to begin your trial process with us on the next available Wednesday (unless otherwise discussed).

*Heroic experience is HIGHLY preferred. If you do not meet these requirements and still feel like you are qualified, please speak with one of the officers online in game* 

Trial Process
Our trial process begins when you show up for your first raid as a member of the guild. The process lasts for TWO weeks, where you will be expected to maintain 90% attendance. Your logs will be reviewed, and you will be updated continuously throughout the process of things you are doing well on, as well as things that we feel you need to improve on. Your skill is not the only thing that we look at, we make sure that you fit well as a personality in our guild and that you mesh well with the current raid roster. We are here to help you improve us, as well as to help you improve yourself!


Cheers

Edited by positiv2
Title

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey @chicoswavey,

I updated your title to follow the rules. If you want the title to read something different, let me know and I will change it to reflect both your wish and the rules.

Best regards,
positiv2

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...