ninjadabs

[Zul'jin][H]<Ashen> 5/10M Late Night 11PM-2AM PST

5 posts in this topic

<Ashen> of Zul'jin is a mythic progression raiding guild focused on becoming a top 50 US guild. We are comprised of high skilled raiders, most of whom at some point in time have already participated as a main raider in US top 50 guilds. We do a lot with other people other than our raiders so we are always looking for raid alternates and people who just want to be members in our guild. We run 15+ Mythics all the time and focus on getting our whole team one every week. We want to make this a guild where no matter the time of day you log on there are people to play with.

Current Progression: 5/10M NH, 7/7M EN 2/3M ToV

Current Needs: 

  • Havoc DH
  • Warlock
  • Mage
  • Druid Tank
  • Boomkin
  • Hunter


Any exceptional DPS, preferably ranged but all will be considered. We also recruit casuals so if you are not looking for a core spot we will accept you anyways as a raid alternate or someone who is a member.

Raid Times: 
11PM-2AM PST 
1AM-4AM CST 
2AM-5AM EST 
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Sunday with possible 4th night during progression.

If you are interested in becoming a member of our guild or our mythic progression team, please add me on Battle.net, Sif#1316 You can also add Sickman#11999, Battlepants#12267, Flyoufools#1724 , Tmacin#1690 if I am not available.

Edited by ninjadabs

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.