FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Vylon

Blizzard Macro

Are you tired of not getting three Blizzards off during Frozen Orb? Waste too much time having to place blizzard after you activate it? Look no further! The following Macro will cast Blizzard at your cursor (Like quick cast). No targeting reticle. No worries. Enjoy.

#showtooltip
/cast [@cursor] Blizzard

On 11/02/2018 at 10:04 AM, Rambunxious said:

Blizzard dosent allow it.....been bitching for years about it

Sorry about late reply but you're wrong. I have been using this since I started playing a Mage in Legion. I posted it knowing that it works and still use it to this day.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Stan
      The Art of Diablo is a book showcasing Diablo art that will release after BlizzCon on November 3. The German GameStar magazine comes with an ad for the book ahead of BlizzCon claiming the book contains art from the upcoming Diablo IV title.
      A rough translation from German tells us the book contains more than 500 memorable artworks from Diablo, Diablo II, Diablo III, and Diablo IV. The book will become available on November 3, right after BlizzCon.