Jump to content
FORUMS
Potaetoe

<Almost Heroes> H A-52, Sun/Mon, 9PM-1AM CST

Recommended Posts

Guild Name: Almost Heroes 
Realm: Area-52 
Faction: Horde 
Goal: Cutting Edge 
Raid Days: Sunday and Monday 
Raid Times: 07:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. PST 
08:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. MST 
09:00 p.m. - 01:00 a.m. CST 
10:00 p.m. - 02:00 a.m. EST 

 

ISO: Tank: Protection Paladin, Guardian Druid, Brewmaster Monk, Protection Warrior 
Healer: Restoration Shaman, Restoration Druid, Mistweaver Monk 
Ranged DPS: Balance Druid, Mage, Shadow Priest 
Melee DPS: Warrior. Windwalker Monk, Feral Druid, Havoc DH 
Exceptional Players: All Roles/Specs 

 

Almost Heroes is a ‘Cutting Edge’ raiding guild formed in Warlords of Draenor but really came together in Legion. After Clearing Emerald Nightmare, Trials of Valor, The Nighthold and 6/9 Tomb of Sargeras the guild took a break due to fatigue in the leadership. The same leadership that cleared 3 cutting edges has come back with a Vengeance for Battles for Azeroth. We are recruiting the best team we can to clear ‘Cutting Edge’ as a 2-day guild. We have a ZERO BULLSHIT policy, and will not allow a toxic player to raid with us. All raiders go through a 3 week trial period where we assess if you are a talented raider and a social fit for our team. Any player that has reached raider rank has finished their trial and been assessed by the 2 officers and 3 council members. On a lighter note, we are here to have a good time raiding in WoW, we like to have a light-hearted community who enjoys joking around and playing together. We are not a safe zone for children and everyone in the community is over the age of 18, and most are over the age of 21. If you have any questions please feel free to contact the team below. 

 

If you wish to trial for our team please contact: 
Greek: Battlenet: Greekgod#1778 
Discord: Greek#8691 
Ultra: Battlenet: ULTRA#11418 
Discord: Zach#4986 

Apply at: https://almost-heroes.enjin.com/


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/wsAF3Qe

Edited by Potaetoe

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...