mellonhead100

[Zul'jin][H]<Raid Lives Matter> Recruitment

1 post in this topic

<Raid Lives Matter>

is a horde raiding guild on Zul'jin. Our core team is 8/8H and 1/8M and is in the need of a few more outstanding players both skilled and personality based. Trials last indefinitely(usually 2-3 weeks) until a decision has been made. keep in mind trials must maintain a 100% attendance during their first 2 weeks in order to complete. if you aren't interested in raiding we do have a lot of members that want to pursue mythic+ dungeons, forms of pvp, and transmog/achievement runs. our statement is to build a community off of respect and friendship.

Raid Times:

Core team: Tues/Wed 9pm-1am EST (6pm-10pm PST)

Guild off night: Sunday starting @9pm EST (6pm PST)

*guild off night is created to have fun without attendance and do a list of things such as a team (achievement runs, alt runs, etc)

Open Recruitment:

-2 Tanks w/ 1 able to dps when needed (DK,DH,druid,pala)

-2-4 Range dps (lock,mage,druid,hunter)

-1 Melee dps (warrior)

Please fill out a simple 7 short answer questionnaire to help us understand your goals. Link to application: http://www.guilded.gg/r/AdaE9M6N9E

Contact Info:

Battle tag: Mellonhead#1809

Discord: Bino#8813

Discord recruitment page: https://discord.gg/2rShsf

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.