Gridsquare

[US-H][Hyjal] <Breakfast Club> 5/8M AM raiding guild LFM

Sign in to follow this  

1 post in this topic

    <Breakfast Club> on Hyjal is recruiting more players!


We are a mature group of friendly players (21-50+) from all over the world due to our timeslot with the majority of people working 3rd shift in the US/Canada and some playing with us from overseas making it a very unique atmosphere.

Censorship of adult content is not something we worry about since we are all adults, in fact it is indeed common and maybe even a little encouraged.

Currently we are recruiting additions for our mythic raid, as well as our casual raids. We are also accepting socials that play during our active timeslot. That being said, we are only accepting people who are additionally willing to join our guild on Hyjal, even if that might require a server transfer.

    What is our raid schedule?


Mythic Raid
Tues: 8:00am - 11:00am (PST); 10:00am - 13:00pm (CST); 11:00am - 2:00pm (EST)
Wed: 8:00am - 11:00am (PST); 10:00am - 13:00pm (CST); 11:00am - 2:00pm (EST)
Thurs: 8:00am - 11:00am (PST); 10:00am - 13:00pm (CST); 11:00am - 2:00pm (EST)

Casual Raid (morning)
Fri: 8:00am - 10:30am (PST); 10:00am - 12:30pm (CST); 11:00am - 1:30pm (EST)

Casual Raid (evening)
Fri: 5:00pm - 8:00pm (PST); 7:00pm - 10:00pm (CST); 8:00pm - 11:00pm (EST)
Sat: 5:00pm - 8:00pm (PST); 7:00pm - 10:00pm (CST); 8:00pm - 11:00pm (EST)

    What do we have to offer?


Besides our raids (where all food, flasks, gems and enchants are provided by the guild), we have an active and helpful community that runs casual alt raids and mythic+ on a weekly basis. Some of our members also enjoy PVP and organize RBGs or Arena runs throughout the week.

We also provide a full guild bank with an exclusive Member and Raider tab that gets restocked daily.
Our very active discord is used outside of raid times for competitive mythic+ runs, casual banter, pvp and other games our player base enjoys.

    You should apply if, you
    are over the age of 21
    do not get easily offended, and can find joy in political incorrect banter
    are willing to server transfer, if you are not residing in Hyjal
    are willing to become an active part of our little family


    In addition if you are interested in joining a raid team , you
    can make our raid schedule (morning / daytime)
    are willing to constantly improve and take suggestions from leadership regarding your performance


If you are looking for a close-knitted community with people that care about each other and enjoy having a fun time but can also focus during our progression raid, we might be the one for you!

    Do you have any further questions?


Please don’t hesitate to add one of us!
on bnet Christina#11562; on discord christina#1469
on bnet nick#12465
on bnet Flayful#1719

on bnet Gridsquare#1937

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.