Jump to content
FORUMS
Zurikyu

[A][US][Bloodsail Buccaneers]<Acies> | WoW Classic | T/Th | 8:30 PM-11:30 PM ET |LFM

Recommended Posts

ABOUT US
<Acies> is a guild with a long history. Originally founded on the Sentinels server in July 2006, <Acies> quickly became the leading raiding guild on Sentinels, claiming nearly every server first PvE achievement over the next several years, including opening the Gates of Ahn’Qiraj.
With the release of WoW Classic, <Aces> has found a home on Bloodsail Buccaneers!
 
 
RECRUITMENT NEEDS
<Acies> is looking to establish a guild of good friends who are looking for a sense of community, are like-minded, and strive to excel in a raiding environment.
 
We are always accepting exceptional applicants! Our immediate recruitment needs are as follows:
 
HIGH:
Hunters
Rogues
Warlocks

LOW:
Druids
Mages
Priests
 
FULL:
Warriors
 
RAID TIMES
Days: Tuesdays + Thursdays (with optional Sundays)
  • Note: Subject to change. Please check #📢announcements on Discord for news on our weekly raids.
Times: 8:30 PM-11:30 PM Server
  • 8:30 PM ET, 7:30 PM CT, 6:30 PM MT, 5:30 PM PT
 
 
LEADERSHIP
Feel free to contact our GMs and/or Officers if you're interested in joining or have any questions! Best method of communication would be joining the <Acies> Discord!
 
Guild Masters:
Dizmal / Stolz / Zynrok
BNet: Stolz#1998 Discord: Zynrok#0579
 
Nienor / Turin
BNet: Keechers#1122
Discord: Keechi#2693
 
Officers:
Barahir, Bing, Daemondred, Lucidity
Edited by Zurikyu

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...