Momizi

I did my first analysis of my damage

Sign in to follow this  

9 posts in this topic

Just a quick disclaimer, this is my first time doing anything like this, but I hope to do more and get better at it. All I really did was compare myself to other, I have no idea how much damage I could be getting based off the numbers or lack of numbers. So with that aside, I'm sharing my first analysis of myself! By the way I'm a WindWalker.

W7xYw94.png

So the first thing I like to pull up is active time comparisons. Here I was pretty bad about being active. Not sure what I was thinking but being less active does mean less damage out of me.

lWMtkbv.png

So after I looked at active times, I looked at number of hits. So the other 2 monks I compared myself to have at about 2 minutes shaved off their kill time compared to mine. What bothers me about this, is they hit about the same amount of times I did 2 minutes faster. This can relate to active times. I also hit jab 20 times more than the other 2. I should spread that over to other things like Blackout Kick and Rising Sun kick when it's up.

qflChT8.png

So I also decided to look at how I am using energizing brew. I used it about 5 times in 6 minutes. I find that to be acceptable really. My actual fight length was about 6 minutes and 20 seconds so I might just not have had the time to get that 6th hit in before the boss died. And compared to the other two monks, I really do think I did well.

LvwPs1Y.png

This is my buff/debuff uptime. I think I did okay compared to the other two monks, but I don't like my Blackout Kick DoT uptime. It's pretty low, and I will have to work on that. I do think I did okay for Tiger Power uptime. The reason I have it in orange is that I actually had it fall off at a bad time. It wasn't like I didn't get it up right away because mechanics, but I actually just let it fall off like a baddie sad.png  I think it was at about 4 minutes 40 seconds It dropped. I'll have to keep track of it better.