Jump to content
FORUMS
Lucro

[US] [H] <Hyperbole - Tichondrius> 5/10M 10/10 H SoD recruiting for Sat/Sun Mythic raiding

Recommended Posts

Hyperbole is a new semi-hardcore raiding guild founded by a core group of mythic raiders looking to push Cutting Edge. All of the founding members have experience with pushing Cutting Edge with many of us achieving it in previous tiers and expansions. We’re currently recruiting to fill our raid team to prepare for patch 9.1. Players of all skill and experience levels will be considered. We also consistently run mythic+ and occasionally run rated battlegrounds as a guild.

Apply Here:

Raid Times: 

  • Saturday 5 PM - 9 PM PST (8 PM - 12 AM EST)
  • Sunday 5 PM - 8 PM PST (8 PM - 11 PM EST

Recruitment Needs:

Healers:

  • All

Melee DPS:

  • Monks

Ranged DPS: 

  • Mages
  • Warlocks
  • Shadow Priests
  • Balance Druids
  • Elemental Shamans

Links:

 

For more info contact:

Battle.net:

  • Lucro#11792 (Guild Master)
  • DesTroone#1163  (Raid Leader)
  • Munchi#1511 (Healers lead)

Discord: 

  • Lucro#6215 (Guild Master)
  • DesTroone#3576 (Raid Leader)
  • Wildross#1498 (Healers lead)

 

Edited by Lucro
Formatting/Content

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...