Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Archimage

[Warrior] Charge Forward! Low Budget + Naxx

2 posts in this topic

Ever since I saw that the season is going to end, I started playing Ranked instead of Casual. I didn't have lots of dust/gold to craft/buy cards, so I played with this low budget deck.

I constructed this Warrior deck just to check things out, and got from 25-> 15 with only a few losses.

Here is the link to wowhead

Looking for some constructive comments.

Not played my warrior much - might have to give this a try early next season!  Cheers for sharing - will post back after I've used it a bit!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Ririxia
      ABOUT US
      We Tried is a mythic progression raiding guild formed by an ambitious raid leader seeking like minded, progression oriented players who would work together towards clearing the latest content while it is still considered relevant. After suffering some roster issues, We Tried merged with Procrastination in late December 2016 and together we have fully cleared Emerald Nightmare Mythic within just two weeks.
      OUR PAST ACCOMPLISHMENTS & FUTURE GOALS
      Although we have since slowed down, we are proud ourselves of holding the realm 27th Nythendra Mythic and 24th Elerathe Renferal Mythic kills.
      Today we are actively working towards forming a raid team that would be able to attain our previous glory and compete on a realm wide level.
      CURRENTLY RECRUITING
      Frost DK
      BM/MM Hunter
      Retri Paladin
      Shadow Priest
      Elemental & Resto Shaman
      Arms/Fury Warrior
      *Applications from exceptional players will always be considered regardless of recruitment status*