Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Archimage

[Warrior] Charge Forward! Low Budget + Naxx

2 posts in this topic

Ever since I saw that the season is going to end, I started playing Ranked instead of Casual. I didn't have lots of dust/gold to craft/buy cards, so I played with this low budget deck.

I constructed this Warrior deck just to check things out, and got from 25-> 15 with only a few losses.

Here is the link to wowhead

Looking for some constructive comments.

Not played my warrior much - might have to give this a try early next season!  Cheers for sharing - will post back after I've used it a bit!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Nesmuricus
      Hello y'all, 
      So I'll cut right to the chase. I feel like I'm under performing. Or I could be doing just fine with my current gear/stats (SimCraft may have given me unrealistic expectations).
      https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/malganis/veinsplitter
      I have decent stats, draught and convergence, and my 4 piece. These are all on the lower side, so I think that would be one way to improve my DPS, but that's not what I'm here for. I ran a Sim today and it states that under ideal conditions and a perfect run, I should be doing around 900k, with an initial burst of 1.7k, and a couple peaks around a mil. I don't see these numbers, especially the peaks of 1 mil, while I run though, which leads me to my original point of me thinking I'm doing something wrong.
      https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/zfyq3C6JkFvngHVt#fight=6&view=rankings Heroic Krosus
      https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/CygxKrJPNhfz82dB#view=rankings Heroic Guldan