FORUMS
positiv2

The Ritual Bond quest

Hi,

I recently started playing WoW and encountered The Ritual Bond, specifically the choice at the end of the quest. 
The choices are: 

• 10% damage reduction
  • 10% haste bonus
  • 10% increased movement speed

I know the effects are active only in Darkshore, but as a minmaxer, I want to be as efficient as possible. Since I am new to WoW, I don't know what I will benefit the most from, which is why I'm asking here.

So, any general tips on what (not) to take?

You know, I would go with Movement speed.  Because let's face it....darkshore sucked and moving out of there as fast as possible is always the best option!

I always choose Movement Speed too, I love it. Moving fast in WoW seems to always be best for me :p

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Ike
      Just a place to trade 80g quests with people, use the following format as a comment and someone will friend you who should also have the quest.
      Battletag; Ike#1927
      Region: US
      You first
    • By TripTrap
      Exodia Quest Paladin
      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqYAfXu4Sis&t=
    • By Dustintime
      Not sure if it would be okay to start a thread like this on here...if not, feel free to remove it.