Jump to content
FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Zadina

Rise of Shadows Launch Times Announced

Recommended Posts

gV65LfT.jpg

Rise of Shadows will be the first Hearthstone expansion to have a simultaneous global launch.

Blizzard LogoDylan Bates

We’re thrilled to announce that tomorrow’s release of Rise of Shadows will be our first simultaneous global launch! If you’d like to know the exact times you can start cracking open packs and crafting devious new decks, check out the list of estimated launch times below:

  • Americas: 09 April 10:00 PDT
  • Europe: 09 April 17:00 GMT
  • Asia: 10 April 02:00 KS / 01:00 CST
  • China: 10 April 01:00 CST

Don’t forget, logging in during the launch of Rise of Shadows will unlock the Archmage Vargoth Legendary card for free, and give you access to some truly Legendary launch quests.

Good luck to you, the newest member of the League of E.V.I.L.! We’ll see you in the tavern, soon.

(source)
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...