FORUMS
Valks

Paladin Leveling 1.12 (Classic)

Guest Number1TheLarch

Just to verify, with Verigan's Fist the weapon speed is 3.2, which means I should be using Seal of Righteousness and not Seal of Command?

On 9/10/2019 at 9:58 AM, Guest Number1TheLarch said:

Just to verify, with Verigan's Fist the weapon speed is 3.2, which means I should be using Seal of Righteousness and not Seal of Command?

Correct.

Guest rbpaiett

I'm new to being a Paladin and there is a part of the guide that's confusing to me.  I'm at lvl 11 and you say to spam Judgement on cd ... cd of what?  CD to me means something you can't use until after a certain time.  The only thing I see with a cd is Judgement itself so I need some clarification if you please :)

6 hours ago, Guest rbpaiett said:

I'm new to being a Paladin and there is a part of the guide that's confusing to me.  I'm at lvl 11 and you say to spam Judgement on cd ... cd of what?  CD to me means something you can't use until after a certain time.  The only thing I see with a cd is Judgement itself so I need some clarification if you please ?

Exactly that, the cooldown of Judgement. Use it as soon as it comes off cooldown.

13 hours ago, Guest rbpaiett said:

I'm new to being a Paladin and there is a part of the guide that's confusing to me.  I'm at lvl 11 and you say to spam Judgement on cd ... cd of what?  CD to me means something you can't use until after a certain time.  The only thing I see with a cd is Judgement itself so I need some clarification if you please ?

To clarify, you'll want to use Judgement, which consumes your seal, and then recast your seal. After that just use Judgement again once it's off cooldown for max damage. For a more mana efficient rotation, just keep your seal up and only auto attack.

23 minutes ago, Guest just fyi said:

This is not a leveling guide.

I'm not sure what you mean by this. The guide has:

• Advice on which skills to upgrade while leveling.