Damien

Hearthstone Shaman Spells, Minions, and Weapons

10 posts in this topic

Somebody read the description for the WIndfury card and then ask himself: "if I am new to gaming, do I know now, what this card does?"

There's a typo in the description for Thunder Bluff Valiant; it says "it is worth nothing that the Totem you summon to trigger the Inspire effect also receives the buff." but I think this should be "it is worth noting" because it's definitely worth something. smile.png

You might want to consider changing the Arena section of Ancestral Healing, Totemic Might, Dust Devil, Vitality Totem, Windspeaker and Dunemaul Shaman to take into account that they aren't available to be drafted.

Well im trying to craft Crackle and Reincarnate, but i can't even found them at the crafting even including uncraftable cards. Some one can help me?

40 minutes ago, Guest FunkyMonky said:

Well im trying to craft Crackle and Reincarnate, but i can't even found them at the crafting even including uncraftable cards. Some one can help me?

You need to switch to wild collection/crafting. Click the button to change set filter (in the bottom left) and select All Cards (or something like that).

Your content will need to be approved by a moderator

You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By positiv2
      This thread is for comments about our Spell Damage Mage deck.
    • By Zadina