FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Damien

Low Budget Paladin Aggro Standard

Guest MardGeer

Hi Sottle any cards i can remove for ragnaros the lightlord

That's awesome deck, I started playing HS like 2 weeks ago and I've chosen Paladin as my first class so I had more than half of the cards. Just disenchanted few cards and got 700 last dust to complete this deck. Results are pretty good now biggrin.png :

1.png

Second game

21.png

22.png

23.png

Third :d

3.png

instant surrender ;)

3:0 after 3 games, all won with 30 hp, FeelsGoodMan

Guest Chef

Yo sottle my man what is a good replacement for keeper of uldaman? I was thinking about using 1 consecration and 1 spellbreaker. Tell me your thoughts.

Guest Kritman

is there any card to would consider in the place of keeper of uldamon

Guest Nbf77

Im pretty new to the game and i tried that aggro-pally. i have 26/30 and filled it with Ironbeak Owl instead of Keeper of Uldaman, I miss one weapon-card, one Argent Protector and one Steward of Darkshire.

But I cant get better than Rank 19. I often cant get pressure in the first draws. Im running behind the enemy, while he is killing all my monsters on the board. Does anyone have some additional tips to the description of that strategy. I really tried to do all the things written down. Very frustrading ...

So sorry for that english and thanks a lot for help biggrin.png

Greetings,

nbf77

Wow, you guys should really all get Keeper of Uldaman! That card is crazy! :P

Consecration and Spellbreaker are both solid replacements as mentioned.

Guest Natsu

Hello Sottle, thank you for updating pala aggro rush for standard mode.

I wanted to ask. Is there any use for Lee Roy in this deck now?

Guest Segurd

Wow, you guys should really all get Keeper of Uldaman! That card is crazy! tongue.png

Consecration and Spellbreaker are both solid replacements as mentioned.

When you say Consecration and Spellbreaker, do you mean one of each or two of one?

Guest Anon