FORUMS
Stan

Patch 8.2: Gnome Heritage Armor

IAwy2l7.jpg

It's time to look at Gnome Heritage Armor coming in Patch 8.2.

If you're a Horde player looking for the Tauren Heritage Armor, you can find it here.

Requirements

You need a level 120 Gnome and be Exalted with Gnomeregan Exiles to start the quest chain.

Set

The set includes 8 items:

Female Gnome

WoWScrnShot_042719_114556.jpgWoWScrnShot_042719_114622.jpgWoWScrnShot_042719_114617.jpgWoWScrnShot_042719_114627.jpg

Male Gnome

WoWScrnShot_042719_113950.jpgWoWScrnShot_042719_113959.jpgWoWScrnShot_042719_114004.jpgWoWScrnShot_042719_114008.jpg

• Like 2

This looks fitting, giving them colors and cogwheel theme straight from their crest. These are going to be a rare sight, as few people are playing gnomes.

Edited by Arcling
  • Like 1

well this sucks,

i have been rping for many many years as a dwarf engineer (Warhammer based for how i look) and this set would have been perfect for my rp. i really wish blizz would have made this into a Mechagon (faction) set you could get (cause ill never make a gnome..too short) still looks great though.

15 hours ago, Demonpuke said:

When the most fun thing to do in wow is to re-level every class all over again on each faction for some mediocre tmog... /sigh

For "original" races you don't need to make a new character. You only need to have a character of that race and be exalted with your race's faction in order to start quest chain, like Gnomeregan in this case. 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor