FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Damien

Basic Shaman Deck

Guest Jay

Lost 8 games in a row with this deck in casual mode. Not worthy playing it.

You are playing it poorly than. I've been playing this deck for 5 days and easily reached Rank 19 then fell back to 20. In casual I win more than I lose. Even in friendlies vs. decks with multiple rares, epics I can usually hold my own or win.

Guest Trouble

Reached level 17 and 3 stars within 2 days, with this deck. Been playing Hearthstone for a week now, so yeah, im a noob :D

Guest z0rg

>I've been playing this deck for 5 days and easily reached Rank 19

I've reached rank 19  for 1 night with just random basic Warrior deck.

Guest meh

Lost 8 games in a row with this deck in casual mode. Not worthy playing it.

Agreed

Guest Frasmar

With this deck i get from 20 to 13 very gopod if well played

Guest Wymyk

Well the problem with this deck that it requires a basic understanding of card advantage. It's not "in face, in face, in face, win," like hunter or cheap warrior. It requires to control the field for few turns dealing hardly any damage to opponent to kill him then at once with bloodlust/stormwind champion, since it easy to deal over 20 damage with shaman.

Champion is extremally powerfull in shaman since, as long as you control the field, it's better than boom.

Please guys, read the explainations, do not copy useful decks blindly.

Spending a bit dust on crackles can be useful.
I got with this deck do rank 17 in 3 hours.

Guest Geck

This is the deck I try to recommend to new players.  Teaches the game well since there's good amounts of aggression as well as trading and knowing who/when to attack.  It is also a very rewarding deck with some exciting and fun plays.  Nothing beats surprising your opponent with a 15 damage Bloodlust play.

Guest omrisim

So I got alakir from a pack the other day and I wanted to ask: is there anything I can cut for it in this deck?

Guest m