FORUMS
Damien

Basic Paladin Deck

Isn't the 2x sludge bleacher not in the deck? Because the additions say 1x hammer of wrath, 1x blessing of kings for 2x sludge bleachers......

It's called Sludge Belcher and please, try to understand the sentence:

You should remove 1x BoK and 1x HoW FOR 2x Sludge. --> (add 2 Sludge, not drop)

Guest Hampus

Thankyou for this guide! I'm still learning the game and it's help like this that helps me learn the most! thank you!

Guest Fluffydough

How would you fit Muster into this deck? Any links to the next deck to work towards?

Hey! N00b player here. Thanks for this thread, man. My Paladin deck was getting crushed until I saw this thread. It's improved my Paladin skills immensely. Still learning more basic strategies, but I feel more prepared after reading this. Thanks for the free education.

• Like 1

Guest Spykie

Keep up the good work. I built this deck to complete a daily quest and my god I won 12 straight games in a row. It's a slow deck with no taunts so your hero gets attacked a lot. But the opponents son run out of cards to play and the stormwind and frost wolf are perfect finishers. Thanks a lot for all these threads. They've helped me a lot.

And I recently unlocked BRM so are there any card swaps which I can do in this deck? Coz I see you've mentioned card swaps for the naxx set but not BRM. Anyways thanks again and keep posting new guides!

Guest ArmaGetItOn

Getting my board wiped every single turn with this deck, every game.

0/10

Getting my board wiped every single turn with this deck, every game.

0/10

It's not the deck's fault if you overextend.

Guest hearthstone_noob

Hi, thank you for all the great basic decks, could you also include possible substitutions for the G&G expansion packs please? That would be amazing.

Guest Kitsune

Does Noble Sacrifice work at all in this deck? If so then what would I swap it with?

Guest Lankybrit