FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Damien

Transmogrification - Death Knights

Guest Sylvia

Hey, is there anywhere I can find the transmog sets on female toons?

Guest dharmpirlord

what's a good pair of boots that complement this armor?

Guest Amethen

what's a good pair of boots that complement this armor?

Personally, I prefer the greaves of slaughter, they go great with the blue set.

Guest bonersmoner

HELLO ALL!!! i am a deathnight now and i used to be an insureance salesman, this is a welcoming forum and i hope to spend many a knight away from my fatwife who frankly doesnt please me anymore in any way she cant even cook or not cry all the time and now im here because golf is hard and i dont like insurance so let me assure you that this pun was intended and sometimes i even know when i can get somewhere but not other places at the same time and im sure you all know what that feels like so if you could tell me what way is the best way to approach this subject then maybe we could collaborate on some things and we would make great progress projects together towards a mututal end of benefits that extends through us all for until the end of time ( Magelocks amirite) #

Guest Crøwley

HELLO ALL!!! i am a deathnight now and i used to be an insureancearrow-10x10.png salesman, this is a welcoming forum and i hope to spend many a knight away from my fatwife who frankly doesnt please me anymore in any way she cant even cook or not cry all the time and now im here because golf is hard and i dont like insurance so let me assure you that this pun was intended and sometimes i even know when i can get somewhere but not other places at the same time and im sure you all know what that feels like so if you could tell me what way is the best way to approach this subject then maybe we could collaborate on some things and we would make great progress projects together towards a mututal end of benefits that extends through us all for until the end of time ( Magelocks amirite) #

Wut.