Warning It appears that you may be blocking the ads, and we are fine with it (read more here). That said, it would really be awesome if you decided to whitelist our website or make a donation :) You can also send us Bitcoins (1DEkropiHPWBmfJxogFaXQscfzhmdpTti4)!

Holy Paladin Healing Artifact Talents/Traits and Relics (Legion 7.0.3)

Last updated on Aug 29, 2016 at 14:21 by Vlad 66 comments

Table of Contents

General Information

This page shows you how to level up the Artifact and how to choose the right Relics for your Holy Paladins. It is updated for World of Warcraft Legion 7.0.3.

The other pages of our Holy Paladin guide can be accessed from the table of contents on the right.

About Our Reviewer

This guide has been reviewed and approved by SpartySmallwood, one of the top Holy Paladins and guild master of Death Jesters. He streams Paladin gameplay, as well as community events on his Twitch and you can follow him on Twitter.

1. Artifact Progression

Artifact Progression

The artifact progression path that we suggest is tailored to get you access to the traits that are most valuable in raids, by the time you actually begin raiding. Players interested in doing Mythic+ dungeons instead may wish to opt for other traits. With that said, here is our suggestion.

  1.  Icon Tyr's Deliverance
  2.  Icon Virtues of the Light
  3.  Icon Knight of the Silver Hand
  4.  Icon Shock Treatment
  5.  Icon Vindicator
  6.  Icon Deliver the Light
  7.  Icon Power of the Silver Hand
  8.  Icon Second Sunrise
  9.  Icon Templar of the Light
  10.  Icon Focused Healing
  11.  Icon Protection of Tyr
  12.  Icon Expel the Darkness
  13.  Icon Blessings of the Silver Hand
  14.  Icon The Light Saves
  15.  Icon Protection of the Light
  16.  Icon Share the Burden
  17.  Icon Justice through Sacrifice
  18.  Icon Silver Touch

2. Relic Choice

When choosing which relics to use, always take the one that grants you the highest item level, regardless of the benefit it offers. When having to choose between relics that grant the same item level, chose based on the following trait enhancement priority.

  1.  Icon Shock Treatment
  2.  Icon Deliver the Light
  3.  Icon Expel the Darkness
  4.  Icon Second Sunrise (though this drops in value if you are using Divine Purpose Icon Divine Purpose as a talent)
  5.  Icon Justice through Sacrifice
  6.  Icon Blessings of the Silver Hand
  7.  Icon Focused Healing
  8.  Icon Share the Burden
  9.  Icon Knight of the Silver Hand

3. ChangeLog

  • 29 Aug. 2016: Added.
Force desktop version
Force mobile version