Crystalline Conflict Series 4 PvP Guide for FFXIV

Last updated on May 23, 2023 at 06:00 by Lyra 4 comments

A new small-scale PvP mode, Crystalline Conflict, was introduced to FFXIV in Endwalker's Patch 6.1. This page contains information on the rewards associated with Series 4 of Crystalline Conflict.


Crystalline Conflict Series 4 Rewards

Each series of Crystalline Conflict will bring different rewards for competing in the mode and completing matches. This page will introduce all of the rewards exclusive to Series 4 of Crystalline Conflict, released with Patch 6.4.


Series Malmstones

Each series comes with different Series Malmstones. You gain experience towards Series Malmstones by competing in either casual or ranked matches of Crystalline Conflict, or participating in Frontlines Roulette.

PvP Series 3 Malmstones

The majority of series malmstones in Series 4 grant Trophy Crystals. Trophy Crystals can be traded into the Crystal Quartermaster in the Wolves' Den Pier for different rewards such as gear and portrait framer kits.

Crystal Quartermaster

In addition to Trophy Crystals, unique rewards are earned at Series Levels 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25.


Series Level 5: Ballroom Etiquette - Heartfelt Sincerity

Reaching series level 5 will unlock the Heartfelt Sincerity Emote. This emote can be used with the "/handtoheart" command.


Series Level 10: Aramitama Framer's Kit

Reaching series level 10 unlocks the Aramitama Framer's Kit. Using this kit grants you a background, frame, and accent for your portraits themed to the Aramitama.

FFXIV Aramitama Framer's Kit

Series Level 15: Rubellite Weapon

Series level 15 includes the Rubellite Weapon minion, a miniature version of the Ruby Weapon, which can be summoned from your minions menu.

FFXIV Rubellite Weapon Minion

Series Level 20: Nigimitama Framer's Kit

Series level 20 unlocks the Nigimitama Framer's Kit. This kit includes a background, frame, and accent for your portraits themed to the Nigimitama.

FFXIV Nigimitama Framer's Kit

Series Level 25: Traveling Supporter Identification Key

Series level 25 includes the Traveling Supporter Mount, a mount version of a Supporter, which can be summoned from your mount menu.

FFXIV Traveling Supporter Mount


  • 23 May 2023: Page added.
Show more
Show less