FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
IyD

My version of Lost Secrets of Un'Goro (132 cards)

Hi guys. First at all sorry for my english.

I know I have "Lost Secrets of Un'Goro" in title. But it's not leaks.

I was a bit bored of last 2 expansions - filler cards, insane aggro tools, powerfull first drops (no harm, still love you, Blizzard <3). So i decided to create my own version of Lost Secrets of Un'Goro with whores and... i mean with 132 cards... lel.

I'm not an artist, so i just take images from the Internet - you may ignore them.

Hope you enjoy this.

First part

Second part

Edited by IyD

5 hours ago, IyD said:

Hi guys. First at all sorry for my english.

I know I have "Lost Secrets of Un'Goro" in title. But it's not leaks.

I was a bit bored of last 2 expansions - filler cards, insane aggro tools, powerfull first drops (no harm, still love you, Blizzard <3). So i decided to create my own version of Lost Secrets of Un'Goro with whores and... i mean with 132 cards... lel.

I'm not an artist, so i just take images from the Internet - you may ignore them.

Hope you enjoy this.

First part

Second part

I liked the jewel system, those cards can be good for control decks, as mostly those have spare mana at the end of the turn. Like control warrior, and freeze mage. Some of the cards are good. 

Looks cool, did you do all of that by yourself? Some of the cards look a bit overpowered, but that's something that can be balanced.

The jewel system looks interesting. Definitely nice for control decks.

Also I see you have used names of some revealed cards, such as Hydra. Is that just a coincidence?

Thx for your replies. Yes I do all by myself, except arts. And yeah, I use revealed card name "Hydra", cuz I already have a card with "Restore full health at the end of turn".

I have to say I like the mana-activated abilities. Been a mtg player for a long time and it works like a charm there so no reason it couldn't work in hearthstone.