Damien

Beast Aggro Druid Standard

12 posts in this topic

It's technically correct still, they didn't change the stats. Kappa.

Jokes aside though, Beast Druid is a solid deck, however, lacking some value meat on its bones. You can't really stick to board and you can't push a ton of damage naturally either. Unless you get a busted Innervate opener with Fandral or Combatant, but other Druid decks can do it too while keeping other stuff.

I think Menagerie Warden released is going to make it really powerful. Free Stranglethorn Tigers, anyone?

I'm relatively new to hearthstone, and haven't done the LoE & BrM adventure yet. Are there any good replacement cards you can recommend?

Hey there, 

i've been wondering, can someone still use this deck (or one very similar) if they haven't got access to the LoE? As a new player, I do not have access to League of Explores, and I miss 2 cards for this deck. Are there any substitues a noob like me can afford that I can put in the deck instead of those 2 LoE cards (without making the deck worse)? League will cost me 2800 gold I think, and that's a lot for a F2P... If those cards can't be replaced... What else can I do to get a relatively cheap good deck?

Thanks...

11 hours ago, Guest R3s0nanc3 said:

Hey there, 

i've been wondering, can someone still use this deck (or one very similar) if they haven't got access to the LoE? As a new player, I do not have access to League of Explores, and I miss 2 cards for this deck. Are there any substitues a noob like me can afford that I can put in the deck instead of those 2 LoE cards (without making the deck worse)? League will cost me 2800 gold I think, and that's a lot for a F2P... If those cards can't be replaced... What else can I do to get a relatively cheap good deck?

Thanks...

It's in the comment right above you.

16 hours ago, positiv2 said:

You can use combination of Jungle Panther, Stranglethorn Tiger and Dire Wolf Alpha in a ratio that fits your needs.