Evoker Primalist Tier Sets in Dragonflight (10.0.2)

Last updated on Dec 13, 2022 at 15:46 by Stan 6 comments

The following guide covers Evoker Primalist Class Armor Sets in the Dragonflight expansion.


How to Obtain the Evoker Primalist Tier Set in Dragonflight?

The Evoker tier set tokens drop from bosses in the Vault of the Incarnates raid. Alternatively, you can create them through the Inspiration Catalyst 6 weeks after Dragonflight Mythic+ Season 1 begins. You can also find the set pieces in the Great Vault weekly chest.


Evoker Primalist Tier Set Pieces and Appearances

The Evoker Primalist Tier Set is called Scales of the Awakened. It is comprised of the following 5 pieces of armor.

Primalist Tier Sets come in four tints. Each tint represents a different difficulty — Raid Finder, Normal, Heroic, and Mythic.

You can unlock additional visual effects through the Gleaming Incarnate Thunderstone Icon Gleaming Incarnate Thunderstone item earned from Deep Cuts From the Vault Icon Deep Cuts From the Vault.


Evoker Primalist Tier Set Bonuses in Dragonflight

When equipping two and four Primalist set pieces, activate bonuses based on your specialization.


Devastation Evoker Primalist Tier Set Bonuses in Dragonflight


Preservation Evoker Primalist Tier Set Bonuses in Dragonflight


More Primalist Class Armor Sets in Dragonflight

If you are looking for a different Primalist Class Armor Set, consider visiting any of the links below.



  • 13 Dec. 2022: Guide added.
Show more
Show less