Warning It appears that you may be blocking the ads, and we are fine with it (read more here). That said, it would really be awesome if you decided to whitelist our website or make a donation :) You can also send us Bitcoins (1DEkropiHPWBmfJxogFaXQscfzhmdpTti4)!

Holy Priest Healing NetherLight Crucible Relic Paths (Legion 7.3.5)

Last updated on Sep 12, 2017 at 16:04 by Vlad 166 comments

Table of Contents

General Information

This page will help you choose the right paths on your Netherlight Crucible as a a Holy Priests. It is updated for World of Warcraft Legion 7.3.5. For more information, please read our Guide to the Netherlight Crucible.

The other pages of our Holy Priest guide can be accessed from the table of contents on the right.

About Our Reviewer

This guide has been reviewed and approved Niphyr, a generally knowledgeable, long-time healing Priest and theorycrafter. You can follow him on Twitter.

1. General Optimization Advice for Holy Priests

Netherlight Crucible

When deciding exactly which path to take, your most important consideration is obtaining the  Icon Say Your Prayers artifact trait in Tier 3. The only exception is taking a Worst Tier 2 trait in order to reach Say Your Prayers, which is something you should avoid doing. Aside from this, the other Tier 3 traits are ranked in between the Good and Bad Tier 2 traits.

You can check out this calculator for a more precise solution.

2. Tier 2 Upgrade Priority for Holy Priests

  1. Best: Refractive Shell Icon Refractive Shell, Shocklight Icon Shocklight, Murderous Intent Icon Murderous Intent, and Master of Shadows Icon Master of Shadows.
  2. Good: Light Speed Icon Light Speed, Infusion of Light Icon Infusion of Light, Light's Embrace Icon Light's Embrace, and Secure in the Light Icon Secure in the Light.
  3. Bad: Shadowbind Icon Shadowbind and Chaotic Darkness Icon Chaotic Darkness.
  4. Torment the Weak Icon Torment the Weak and Dark Sorrows Icon Dark Sorrows.

3. Tier 3 Upgrade Priority for Holy Priests

The Tier 3 upgrades are identical to the relic priority found in our Artifact Traits and Relics page, however, they have been relisted here for your convenience.

  1.  Icon Say Your Prayers (+3 item levels)
  2.  Icon Words of Healing,  Icon Power of the Naaru,  Icon Holy Guidance, and  Icon Hallowed Ground (+1 item level)
  3.  Icon Holy Hands,  Icon Reverence, Caress of the Naaru Icon Caress of the Naaru, and  Icon Serenity Now (+0).

4. ChangeLog

  • 12 Sep. 2017: Added Netherlight Crucible page for Holy Priest.
+ show all entries - show only 10 entries
Force desktop version
Force mobile version