Icy Veins is recruiting a Path of Exile

Warlock Legendary Powers and Armor in Shadowlands

Last updated on Aug 08, 2020 at 10:29 by Stan 1 comment

An overview of Warlock Legendary powers and Armor coming in the Shadowlands.


Warlock Legendary Armor

Legendary Armor pieces are named after the Base Items that are used to craft them, so two Legendary armor pieces will share the same name, but have different Legendary Powers attached to them. Below is a list of all Base Items required for Cloth wearers to create Legendary Armor.

For more information about crafting Legendary Armor and Legendary Powers, please refer to our Runecarving Guide.


Warlock Legendary Powers

We divide Legendary powers into general, available to all classes, class-wide, available to all specializations within the same class, and specialization-specific, available to just one specialization. Legendary powers can only be imbued on Base Items and occupy a specific armor slot, as outlined below.


Class-Wide Warlock Legendary Powers

The following Legendary powers are available to all specializations:


Affliction Warlock Legendary Powers

The powers listed here are intended for Affliction Warlocks.


Demonology Warlock Legendary Powers

Here we list Legendary powers available to Demonology Warlocks in Shadowlands.


Destruction Warlock Legendary Powers

Legendary powers included in this section are for Destruction Warlocks.


General Legendary Powers

You can find a list of all general Legendary Powers shared between all classes and their effects in our General Legendary Powers Guide.


Other Class-Specific Legendary Powers

Legendary powers available for other classes in Shadowlands can be found below.



  • 08 Aug. 2020: Updated for Beta Build 35432.
  • 25 Jul. 2020: Updated for Beta Build 35256.
  • 08 Jul. 2020: Guide added.
Show more
Show less